Wiesenschule Nürnberg

 

Kontakt zu den Lehrkräften


1. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

1a

Frau Kohlhof

c.drkohlkof@wiesenschule.de

1b

Herr Gosoge

j.gosoge@wiesenschule.de

1c

Frau Duringer

h.duringer@wiesenschule.de

1d

Herr Göttler

Frau Oschmann

m.goettler@wiesenschule.de

j.oschmann@wiesenschule.de

1e

Frau Niklaus

b.niklaus@wiesenschule.de



2. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

2a

Herr Keller

Frau Redenbacher

d.keller@wiesenschule.de

a.redenbacher@wiesenschule.de

2b

Frau Pusch

Frau Arapogianni

su.pusch@wiesenschule.de

e.arapogianni@wiesenschule.de

2c

Frau Henschel

Frau Krikler

l.henschel@wiesenschule.de

j.krikler@wiesenschule.de

2d

Frau Lindner

Frau Redenbacher

r.lindner@wiesenschule.de

a.redenbacher@wiesenschule.de

2e

Frau Nakou

Frau Arapogianni

s.nakou@wiesenschule.de

e.arapogianni@wiesenschule.de

2f

Herr Kabakci-Büyük

s.kabakci@wiesenschule.de



3. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

3a

Herr Skibbe

Frau Schmidt

t.skibbe@wiesenschule.de

s.schmidt@wiesenschule.de

3b

Frau Berstel

Frau Rodrigues

a.berstel@wiesenschule.de

l.rodrigues@wiesenschule.de

3c

Frau Reimold

Frau Budisa

k.reimold@wiesenschule.de

g.budisa@wiesenschule.de

3d

Herr Mikutta

Frau Arapogianni

g.mikutta@wiesenschule.de

e.arapogianni@wiesenschule.de

3e

Frau Atenzon

Frau Budisa

e.atenzon@wiesenschule.de

g.budisa@wiesenschule.de

3f

Frau Mikutta

Frau Schmidt

k.mikutta@wiesenschule.de

s.schmidt@wiesenschule.de



4. Klasse 

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

4a

Frau Hubert

Frau Arapogianni

j.hubert@wiesenschule.de

e.arapogianni@wiesenschule.de

4b

Frau Weihberg

Frau Rodrigues

m.weihberg@wiesenschule.de

l.rodrigues@wiesenschule.de

4c

Frau Krone

Frau Rodrigues

k.krone@wiesenschule.de

l.rodrigues@wiesenschule.de

4d

Frau Bär

Frau Krikler

t.baer@wiesenschule.de

j.krikler@wiesenschule.de

4e

Herr Pusch

Frau Rodrigues

st.pusch@wiesenschule.de

l.rodrigues@wiesenschule.de



Fachlehrer

e-Mail

Frau Römisch (rk)

u.roemisch@wiesenschule.de

Frau Möger (FÖL)

e.moerger@wiesenschule.de

Frau Fohrn (WTG)

c.fohrn@wiesenschule.de

Frau Schendel (WTG)

a.schendel@wiesenschule.de

Frau Rosner (WTG)

b.rosner@wiesenschule.de

Frau Gebert (WTG)

k.gebert@wiesenschule.de

Frau Aras (ev)

s.aras@wiesenschule.de

Frau Henschel (ev)

l.henschel@wiesenschule.de

Frau Barth (ev)

l.barth@wiesenschule.de

Frau Canli (ISU)

s.canli@wiesenschule.de

Herr Othman (ISU)

m.othman@wiesenschule.de

Frau Mizrak (ISU)

s.mizrak@wiesenschule.de

Frau Thielsch (ISU)

r.thielsch@wiesenschule.de



Lehrkräfte ohne Klassenführung

e-Mail

Frau Fischer

b.fischer@wiesenschule.de

Frau Rodrigues

l.rodrigues@wiesenschule.de

Frau Arapogianni

e.arapogianni@wiesenschule.de

Frau Redenbacher

a.redenbacher@wiesenschule.de



Schulleitung 

e-Mail

Schulleitung:

Frau Marčinko


a.marcinko@wiesenschule.de

Stellvertretende Schulleitung:

Frau Dr. Kohlhof


c.kohlhof@wiesenschule.de

Sekretariat


Frau Salai

wiesenschule@online.de

s.salai@wiesenschule.de