Wiesenschule Nürnberg

 

Kontakt zu den Lehrkräften


1. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

1a

Herr Keller

d.keller@wiesenschule.de

1b

Frau Pusch

su.pusch@wiesenschule.de

1c

Frau Fuß

i.fuss@wiesenschule.de

1d

Frau Lindner

r.lindner@wiesenschule.de

1e

Frau Nakou

s.nakou@wiesenschule.de

1f

Frau Lihs

k.lihs@wiesenschule.de



2. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

2a

Frau Dr. Kohlhof

c.drkohlkof@wiesenschule.de

2b

Frau Rodrigues

l.rodrigues@wiesenschule.de

2c

Frau Plail

n.plail@wiesenschule.de

2d

Frau Müller

t.mueller@wiesenschule.de

2e

Frau Niklaus

b.niklaus@wiesenschule.de

2f

Herr Gosoge

j.gosoge@wiesenschule.de



3. Klasse

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

3a

Frau Ebert

t.ebert@wiesenschule.de

3b

Frau Grötsch

c.groetsch@wiesenschule.de

3c

Frau Cagli-Sahin

i.sahin@wiesenschule.de

3d

Frau Bär

t.baer@wiesenschule.de

3e

Herr Pusch

st.pusch@wiesenschule.de



4. Klasse 

Klassenleitung

e-Mail

4a

Herr Skibbe

t.skibbe@wiesenschule.de

4b

Frau Mikutta

k.mikutta@wiesenschule.de

4c

Frau Weihberg

m.weihberg@wiesenschule.de

4d

Herr Mikutta

g.mikutta@wiesenschule.de

4e

Frau Reimold

k.reimold@wiesenschule.de

4f

Frau Hubert

j.hubert@wiesenschule.de



Fachlehrer

e-Mail

Frau Römisch

u.roemisch@wiesenschule.de